Hydraulikkteknikk AS

Morten Østlund

Daglig leder

Tlf: 67 06 21 52
Mob: 91 39 77 02
morten@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Pål André Nordhammer

Mob: 908 32 550
paalandre@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Kenneth Lundgreen Hole

Prosjekt ansvarlig

Tlf: 67 06 21 53
Mob: 90 73 54 31
kenneth@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Bjørn Nylend

Enerpac og Prosjekt

Tlf: 67 06 21 56
Mob: 913 33 616
bjorn@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Jon Vatn

Lager/Verksted

Tlf: 67 06 21 54
jon@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Kim Dahlen

Elektroansvarlig

Tlf: 67 06 21 57

kim@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Erik Grimsrud

Sylinderansvarlig

Mob: 924 10 491

erik@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Kathleen Richmond

Økonomi og regnskap

Tlf: 67 06 21 50

kathleen@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Thomas Nylend

Produksjon / Verksted

Lager@hydtek.no


Telefon Sentralbord: 
(+47) 67 06 21 50

Telefaks: 
(+47) 67 06 21 51

Adresse: 
Industriveien 28, 1481 Hagan

Du kan fylle ut skjemaet nedenfor, så tar vi kontakt med deg.

14 + 6 =