Morten Østlund

Daglig leder

Tlf: 67 06 21 52
Mob: 91 39 77 02
morten@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Kenneth Lundgreen Hole

Prosjekt ansvarlig

Tlf: 67 06 21 53
Mob: 90 73 54 31
kenneth@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Jarle Reinertsen

Prosjekt ingeniør

Tlf: 67 06 21 56

jarle@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Jon Vatn

Lager/Verksted

Tlf: 67 06 21 54
jon@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Anders Nafstad

Elpress ansvarlig

Tlf: 91 92 20 43

anders@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Kim Dahlen

Automasjon

Tlf: 67 06 21 57

Mob: 91 90 66 71

kim@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Thomas Nylend

Produksjon / Verksted/Enerpac

thomas@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Kathleen Richmond

Økonomi og regnskap

Tlf: 67 06 21 50

kathleen@hydraulikkteknikk.no

Telefon Sentralbord: 
(+47) 67 06 21 50

Telefaks: 
(+47) 67 06 21 51

Adresse: 
Hvamsvingen 7

2013 Skjetten

Kontakt Hydraulikkteknikk

13 + 11 =